Users - Delete a User

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Getting Started and Setup > Company Setup > Company Setup - Manage Users > Users >

Users - Delete a User

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

 

Overview

 

Delete a SOPRANO MEMS user.

 

 

 

 

Click the 'Users' link in 'Company Setup > Manage Users' to open the 'User Summary' screen.

 

You can delete users from here.

 

 

Description

 

User Summary  

                             


 

 

User List

Click the 'Delete' icon in the 'User List' next to the user you want to remove.

 

 

 User List                                                                                                                                    

 

 

Before deleting a user, you should check whether they may also be one of the following and delete accordingly:

 

StaffSafe Employee

Shift Employee

Contact

 

Deleting a user does not necessarily remove this person's other records. If you do not delete them you may not be able to re-add the user at a later date, and you may receive an error.

 

Please note: A license may be required in order to view or use the above features.